Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.3
Property location
7.9
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.6
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Hon Kong LAM
    hk

    Review score

    10
    23 May 2018
    Nil
    The location and facilities
    Michele
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    15 May 2018

    The staff treated us well and the breakfast was fantastic.

    The only negative thing was the location but once we found the hotel it wasn’t that bad because we knew how to catch the shuttle. It was first finding it!!!
    They had an unexpected awesome Japanese-American buffet breakfast. This made up for the location.
    Michele
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    12 May 2018

    Get instructions to find hotel. Nice staff and great breakfast.

    It was inconvenient. It look at the was so far from the entrance but the breakfast made up for this. I would go again just for the breakfast.
    They have a fabulous breakfast buffet. It was Japanese-American. Allow time to enjoy! This was the best thing about this hotel. The view of the ocean outside of our window was relaxing.
    MANEERAT
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maneerat
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MAMERTO
    ph

    Review score

    9.6
    24 April 2018

    A perfect vacation with nice hotel staff.

    None....
    Perfect location by the seafront, enjoy morning exercise . James Earl Jones very kind and friendly, drive us to main gate of the park. The Japanese hotel manager drive us to bus station and assisted us in re booking of our return bus ticket
    my

    Review score

    6.7
    22 April 2018

    Breakfast are good

    Most of the receptionists no English speaking
    Charged 2000 yen for parking and have to travel 2 km for that facility
    Mayuree
    th

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018

    Really impressed and happy staying here

    No
    Good quality and delicious breakfast. Really nice and helpful staffs especially Mr.James Earl Jones Jr. Lovely and comfortable room. Great view around the hotel.
    Ravisara
    th

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    Amazing!

    Noting
    Decoration
    Wing
    hk

    Review score

    10
    7 April 2018
    Excellent Service
    c.c
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    20 March 2018
    very nice view, hotel is nextby the lake , the staff is very nice and helpful, hotel offers brush and towel sets special for kids, need to take a free shuttle to the hotel, but anyway very conventient.
    ian_0711
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    16 March 2018

    Very Beautiful Hotel

    It's too far from Huis Ten Bosch station. There are shuttle buses to-and-fro, but the last bus ends before 8pm, so if you're late, you have to take a taxi or walk around 2km back to the hotel.
    Very Clean and Friendly Staff. Close to Huis Ten Bosch. Very beauty scenery nearby.
    Sim
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    23 February 2018
    The luggage transfer service from entrance of Huis Ten Bosch was great. We could then had fun in the theme park while check in was only available after 3pm. Staff very friendly. Check in was fast. Buffet breakfast was excellent. It was peaceful in the early morning at the Harbour City outside hotel.
    Wei-Ying
    tw

    Review score

    5.8
    11 February 2018
    could be better
    moderate
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    18 December 2017

    Excellent customer services

    prangwirong
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    9 May 2018

    a bit dusty, there are some staff with native English speaking. Parking area is super far

    Chawalit Lertbutsayanukul
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chatwalit
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    17 April 2018
    Hotel located very far away from the free parking area. I parked the car after the shuttle service hour, ended up waiting 20 mins for the bus to pick up. In the morning, it took us 35 mins just to go pick up the car. We asked for more blanket from non-Japanese front desk, he asked whether we are going to sleep on the floor or not. We felt a bit insulted by his question. Actually, it was cold and the blanket is quite thin, so we need more blanket to warm ourselves thru the night.
    Short walk to Huis Tain Bosch. Great Breakfast. Nice room. Nice view from our room.
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    25 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sran Smutkochorn
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    18 January 2018

    nice hotel by the bay!

    parking location was 10 minutes away from hotel. and we had to run around a few times before we realized the parking location and taking Shuttle bus to and from hotel. With better parking information before we get there would be much helpful though!
    beautiful hotel walking distance to huis ten borch. Service staff was helpful and very polite. buffet breakfast was really nice and plenty of varieties. our room was nice with very spacious bathroom.
Loading reviews